Sheesh

Standard

Yowza… where does the time go between posts.

Much like my sleep schedule, my posting has been inconsistent, either quite short or quite long, and most of all at the wrong time of day!

Anyway… this weekend was spent madly crafting!

Here are some pictures!

As you can see from the last picture… not everyone made it out of the crafting weekend awake.  😉

Not sure when my next post will be.  I have a second interview tomorrow that will take most of my day… but hopefully on Thursday I can update you on all the current haps!

Look forward to this Sunday too… since I have two Staying Wild Sundays to catch up on!

-Ash

Leave a Reply

